EREF Staff

ps bryan

President and Chief Executive Officer
Bryan F. Staley, Ph.D., P.E.
919.861.6876 ext. 102
bstaley (at)

ps kristy

Vice President, Development
Kristy Pickurel
919.861.6876 ext. 103
kpickurel (at)

ps Stephanie H 2

Administrative Director
Stephanie Hollomon
919.861.6876 ext. 104
shollomon (at)

ps Stephanie B

Research and Scholarship Program Manager
Stephanie Bolyard
919.861.6876 ext. 108
sbolyard (at)

ps debra

Data & Policy Program Manager
Debra Kantner
919.861.6876 ext. 107
dkantner (at)

ps catherine

Communications Manager
Catherine Ardoin
919.861.6876 ext. 109
cardoin (at)

Kim Headshot 18

Events Manager
Kim Johnson
919.861.6876 ext. 105
kjohnson (at)

Okirah PS

Communications Intern
Okirah Harris

PS Elizabeth

Data Aggregation and Entry Intern
Elizabeth Vicario 

Corey PS

Research Intern
Corey Johnson-Erday
Rehrig Pacific Intern of the Year

Komal PS

Research Intern
Komal Charania

Joshue Choi PS

Research Intern
Joshua Choi

Sierra PS

Research Intern
Sierra Schupp

Nahusha Headshot 2018

Research Intern
Nahusha Rao

Vidusha Headshot 2018

Research Intern
Vidusha Rao

Ruth Headshot 2018

Research Intern
Ruth Alexander